Board of Directors


  • Provide general management of the club not otherwise delegated to the membership in the club bylaws or club policy.
  • Assure the club complies with applicable governmental rules and regulations.
  • Determine the good-standing status of members in accordance with club policy.
  • Perform other duties as provided in the bylaws and club policy.

The Board of Directors consist of the all elected officers and the appointed Club Directors listed below

Club DirectorTerm began
Ed Broadhurst 2019
Tim Horner2019
Bill Horstmann2020
Freddie King 2019
Anthony Nigro 2020
Rich Stidley2020
Dave Stipe2019